TO: Members of the Municipal Band Committee

Jonathan Newlin Regina Hohenstein Dennis Jones Mike Withrow Alderman Martin Vota

There will be a meeting of the Taylorville Municipal Band Committee on Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at 6:30 P.M. in the basement of the Municipal Building, 115 N. Main, Taylorville, Illinois.

The purpose of the meeting is for discussion and consideration in whole or in part of the following subject matters and/or motions to approve/deny/reject/review/table/amend:

- 1. The Proposed Budget for the 2014 Municipal Band Concert Season
- 2. The Proposed Concert Season Dates for 2014
- 3. Hiring of Director and/or Music Librarian for 2014
- 4. Hiring of Manager for 2014
- 5. Any Other Matters Which May Properly Come Before This Committee.
- 6. Adjournment

Your attendance will be appreciated.

Regina Hohenstein, Secretary Band Committee

RH:ss

cc: Mayor Brotherton
All Other Aldermen
City Attorney
WTIM
Breeze Courier
Herald & Review
WICS
State Journal Register
James Smith

Jan Phillips

List of members: on typewriter

Regina Hohenstein- 316 N. Shumway Don Williams- 905 Mesa Verde Ct. Dennis Jones -318 W. Adams Jan Phillips 2105 S. Houston St. Mike Whithrow 1012 W. Franklin